• StockX – Win Big This Summer Event
  • StockX – Win Big This Summer Event

StockX – Win Big This Summer Event

€164.00

€65.99

Availability: In stock

€164.00

€65.99

Size Chart
Mens
EUUKUSCM
406725
417826
428927
4391028
44101129
45111230
46121331
47131432
48141533
Womens
EUUKUSCM
352522
363623
374724
385825
396926
4071027
4181128
Details
StockX is coming in hot this summer by offering you the chance to win some big prizes. To enter all you gotta do is purchase at least $50 worth of stuff on StockX then enter code SUMMER2019 at checkout and you’ll be automatically entered to win free Yeezys, Supreme, Off-white and G-shock prizes. The event ends tonight, Tuesday 7/16, 11:59 PM EDT. The more you spend the more entries you will earn towards the prizes so snag those sneakers you’ve been eyeing all summer long. Check out all the rules to learn more.$50-$99 = 1 entry$100-$250 = 2 entries$251-$500 = 3 entries$501-$1000 = 5 entries$1001-$5000 = 10 entries$5000 = 20 entries—How to EnterCreate a StockX account online or via our mobile app, which is available in the Apple App Store or Google Play Store.Beginning at 12:00 PM EDT/ 5:00PM CET/ 4:00PM GMT on July 15, use the promo code: SUMMER2019 when purchasing any item over $50. The Promotion ends at 11:59 PM EDT on July 16, 2019, 4:59AM CET / 3:59 AM GMT on July 17, 2019.This applies to purchases in any category, the minimum purchase price (before shipping) must be $50.Four winners will be selected in the US and four winners will be selected in the EU for a total of eight winners on July 17, 2019.Only eligible for custom...
Shipping & Payment

Standard Shipping (6-14 days) - Free Shipping